ICAONA - International Checkers Association of North Am - Tentative Timetable
ICAONA - International Checkers Association of North America
Registration   Login
Welcome Guest| RSS
» Hall of Fame
 
Our Best Players

» Our Guestbook


» Search

November 19, 2010, Friday all day Latest arrival day for non-local players
 7:00 PM (19:00) Meeting and registration of players
November 20, 2010, Saturday  2:00 PM (14.00) Opening ceremony for US Open 2010 followed by reception
 4:00 PM (16.00) 1st Round
November 21, 2010, Sunday  3:00 PM (15.00) 2nd Round
November 22, 2010, Monday  5:00 PM (17.00) 3rd Round
November 23, 2010, Tuesday  5:00 PM (17.00) 4th Round
November 24, 2010, Wednesday  9:00 AM (09.00) 5th Round
 5:00 PM (17.00) 6th Round
November 25, 2010, Thursday 11:00 AM (11.00) 7th Round
 7:00 PM (19.00) Thanksgiving dinner
November 26, 2010, Friday  morning Optional tours
 5:00 PM (17.00) 8th Round
November 27, 2010, Saturday  1:00 PM (13:00) Meeting of ICAONA members. Lunch served for all participants (incl. non-US)
 3:00 PM (15.00) 9th Round (last)
November 28, 2010, Sunday 10:30 AM (10.30)
Optional blitz-tournament (extra $10 fee) .
 3:00 PM (15.00) Closing ceremony, awards, reception, social
 evening Earliest departure - bon voyage! See you next year!
» News

Please refer to latest table and scheduled rounds here:

... Read more »

Views: 2279 | Added by: Lu | Date: 2014-11-25

In Ramada Marco Polo Resort started US OPEN 2014. 22 players from Dominican Republic, Mongolia, S ... Read more »

Views: 2849 | Added by: tagilman5810 | Date: 2014-11-23

1 2 3 ... 8 9 »
More news

» Calendar
«  December 2016  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031