ICAONA - International Checkers Association of North Am - Schedule
ICAONA - International Checkers Association of North America
Registration   Login
Welcome Guest| RSS
» Hall of Fame
 
Our Best Players

» Our Guestbook


» Search

  
Tournament Schedule
Day   Time Event
16-Mar Friday 12:00 Opening
    1:00 Reception
    2:00 Blitz
17-Mar Saturday 9:00 Round 1
18-Mar Sunday 10:00 Round 2
19-Mar Monday 10:00 Round 3
20-Mar Tuesday 10:00 Round 4
21-Mar Wednesday - Day off - optional tour
22-Mar Thursday 10:00 Round 5
23-Mar Friday 10:00 Round 6
    19:00 Dinner
24-Mar Saturday 10:00 Round 7
25-Mar Sunday 9:00 Round 8
    15:00 Closing, reception
 
» News

Please refer to latest table and scheduled rounds here:

... Read more »

Views: 2304 | Added by: Lu | Date: 2014-11-25

In Ramada Marco Polo Resort started US OPEN 2014. 22 players from Dominican Republic, Mongolia, S ... Read more »

Views: 2865 | Added by: tagilman5810 | Date: 2014-11-23

1 2 3 ... 8 9 »
More news

» Calendar
«  December 2016  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031